180 Special trains from Andhra Pradesh

South Central Railway is going to run 180 special trains from different regions of Andhra Pradesh state to meet the demand for the same, due to more number of devotees traveling to Sabarimalai. These special trains would be seen from 1st December to 19th January 2011. These trains start from Hyderabad, Nizamabad, Kakinada Town, Narsapur, Machilipatnam, Vijayawada, Kareemnagar, Sirpur of Andhra Pradesh and from Aurangabad and Akola of Maharashtra, to Kollam of Kerala. Also, special trains would be running from Kollam to Tirupati and Vijayawada. Bookings for the reservation of these trains have been initiated.

  1. Narasimhulu Naidu gedela
  2. Narasimhulu Naidu gedela
  3. Narasimhulu Naidu gedela
  4. Narasimhulu Naidu gedela
  5. Narasimhulu Naidu gedela
  6. Siddhartha
  7. jagan
  8. ch nooka raju
  9. y jagan mohan reddy
  10. Naresh
    • Devendra
  11. Mahes
    • Devendra
  12. m.n.raju
    • Mahes
  13. Shanthi Kumar
    • Mahes
  14. suresh
    • Mahes
  15. venkatesh
  16. venkatesh
  17. Srinivas
  18. suresh.g