Sabarimala online room reservation

New website has been launched to do bookings of accommodation online.

At the moment, the room reservation is available only for room donors of Sabarimala .

To do bookings please visit

Instructions for donors

1. For reserving the rooms, donors are requested to fill the reservation request form and send it to the special officer. (Accommodation), Sabarimala along with a photo copy of the filled dononor pass. Don’t send the original pass along with the reservation request Original pass should be produced while allocating the room against reservation.

2. TDB will publish the reservation chart in their website your reservation is not registered in the reservation chart, please email to

3. To inform the status of rooms to pilgrims utilizing the pass, you are requested to provide their mobile number and e-mail ID.

4. In the event of any delay in room occupying, the pilgrim utilizing the pass has to intimate TDB on the delay and expected time of check-in through SMS or E-mail at least 24 hour prior to the check in time mentioned in the reservation form.

5. Rooms for free or paid accommodation should be reserved at least seven days in advance.
6. The duplicate copy of concerned pass duly filled with occupants name, date and time has to be sent for reservation to:

7. The validity of the pass is only for the Mandalam, Makaravilakku and Vishu festival period.

8. Accommodation will only be allowed on production of donor passes for any given day.

9. The reserved room has to be occupied before 10 PM on the date of reservation. All unoccupied rooms at 10 PM will be allotted to general pool.
10. Request for extended stay will be subject to the availability of rooms.
11. The rooms once allotted are not transferable and has to be vacated before the time specified in the advance receipt issued by the Accommodation Officer.

12. The person who is availing the pass facility has to produce identity proof with photo namely electoral ID card, Driving license, Copy of passport etc.


  1. lalkrishna
  2. venkatesan
  3. Venkatesh
  4. R.Vinod
  5. Madhusudhan
  6. udayakumar
  7. Boobalan K
  8. saravanan
  9. m.s. sridhar
  10. shreevin
  11. Girish c
  12. vipinkumar
  13. vipinkumar
  14. Durai Anandan